Remove feature "Allow everybody to access to this project"

This commit is contained in:
Frederic Guillot
2017-10-27 16:16:11 -07:00
parent 0b9c3b0a5b
commit cc6618901b
47 changed files with 53 additions and 320 deletions

View File

@@ -78,7 +78,6 @@ Response example:
"last_modified": "1438205337",
"is_public": "0",
"is_private": "1",
"is_everybody_allowed": "0",
"default_swimlane": "Default swimlane",
"show_default_swimlane": "1",
"description": null,
@@ -369,7 +368,6 @@ Response example:
"last_modified": "1436119570",
"is_public": "0",
"is_private": "0",
"is_everybody_allowed": "0",
"default_swimlane": "Default swimlane",
"show_default_swimlane": "1",
"description": null,

View File

@@ -70,7 +70,6 @@ Response example:
"last_modified": "1436119135",
"is_public": "0",
"is_private": "0",
"is_everybody_allowed": "0",
"default_swimlane": "Default swimlane",
"show_default_swimlane": "1",
"description": "test",
@@ -119,7 +118,6 @@ Response example:
"last_modified": "1436119135",
"is_public": "0",
"is_private": "0",
"is_everybody_allowed": "0",
"default_swimlane": "Default swimlane",
"show_default_swimlane": "1",
"description": "test",
@@ -168,7 +166,6 @@ Response example:
"last_modified": "1436119135",
"is_public": "0",
"is_private": "0",
"is_everybody_allowed": "0",
"default_swimlane": "Default swimlane",
"show_default_swimlane": "1",
"description": "test",
@@ -217,7 +214,6 @@ Response example:
"last_modified": "1436119135",
"is_public": "0",
"is_private": "0",
"is_everybody_allowed": "0",
"default_swimlane": "Default swimlane",
"show_default_swimlane": "1",
"description": "test",
@@ -265,7 +261,6 @@ Response example:
"last_modified": "1436119570",
"is_public": "0",
"is_private": "0",
"is_everybody_allowed": "0",
"default_swimlane": "Default swimlane",
"show_default_swimlane": "1",
"description": null,

View File

@@ -17,7 +17,4 @@ Role assignments are visible in **Project Settings > Permissions**:
![Project Permissions](screenshots/project-permissions.png)
If you choose to allow everybody, all Kanboard users will be considered 'Project Member'.
With this setting, role management will have no effect. Permission per user or per group cannot be applied.
Private projects cannot define permissions.