Update documentation and move screenshots
This commit is contained in:
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Project Settings
|
||||
|
||||
Go to the menu **Settings**, then choose **Project settings** on the left.
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
### Default columns for new projects
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ When this option is enabled, a user can work with only one subtask at the time.
|
||||
|
||||
If another subtask have the status "in progress", the user will see this dialog box:
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
### Trigger automatically subtask time tracking
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user