Everything is set up. Each part is on the client whenever it needs changing. What you skipped is here when you want it - Onboarding, in the client's menu. still to do - each ticks itself off however it's done.

Go to

Finishing stops the client's overview showing what is left. Onboarding is still in the client's menu.