Are you really, really, really sure?


DANGER
Do you really want to delete and ALL associated data? This includes 's documents, tickets, files, payments, invoices, logs, etc.

Deleting this client will also delete all associated accounting data. See this forum post for why that may be a bad idea.
This process cannot be undone.
Yes, Delete!