Update image links in documentation
This commit is contained in:
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ Configuration
|
||||
|
||||
From the project settings, click on the left on the menu **Custom Roles** and at the top of the page click on **Add a new custom role**.
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
Give a name to the role and submit the form.
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -43,11 +43,11 @@ There are different kinds of restrictions:
|
||||
|
||||
You can click on the drop-down menu on the table to add a new restriction:
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
### 3) List of restrictions
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
For example, this role is able to create tasks only in the column "Backlog" and to move tasks between the column "Ready" and "Work in progress".
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -55,34 +55,34 @@ For example, this role is able to create tasks only in the column "Backlog" and
|
||||
|
||||
Go to the "permissions" section on the left menu and assign the desired role to the user.
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
Examples
|
||||
--------
|
||||
|
||||
### Allow people to create tasks only in specific columns
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
- Users that belong to this role will be able to create new tasks only in the column "Backlog".
|
||||
- The combination of the 2 rules is important, otherwise that will not work.
|
||||
|
||||
### Allow people to change the task status only in specific columns
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
- Users that belong to this role will be able to change the task status in the column "Backlog".
|
||||
- Tasks with the status open are visible on the board and tasks with the status closed is hidden by default on the board.
|
||||
|
||||
### Do not allow people to change task status in a specific column
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
Users that belong to this role won't be able to change the task status in the column "Done".
|
||||
However, it will be possible in other columns.
|
||||
|
||||
### Allow people to move tasks only between specific columns
|
||||
|
||||

|
||||

|
||||
|
||||
Users that belong to this role will be able to move tasks only between the column "Ready" and "Work in progress".
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user